Danske Kartoflers bestyrelse

Carl D. Heiselberg, Vojens
Formand
Avler
Mobil: 2096 5513
Mail: carl@famheiselberg.dk

Jørgen Østergaaard, Ansager
Flensted A/S
Mobil: 5215 9210
Mail: joergen.oestergaard@flensted.dk
Ole Madsen
KMC
Mobil: 4040 4874
Mail: ole@kjargaarden.dk
Flemming Skov, Vojens
Avler
Mobil: 2047 3570
Mail: flemming@skovgaardplanteavl.dk
Niels Pedersen Qvist, Vodskov
Avler
Mobil: 2022 7818
Mail: qvist@npk.dk
Preben Kloster, Haderup
Avler
Mobil: 2011 7023
Mail: pkloster@mail.dk
Hans-Jørgen Buur
Samsø Grønt
Mobil: 2129 4534
Mail: hjb@samsoegroent.dk
Mogens Jørgensen, Jægerspris
Avler
Mobil: 4014 1065
Mail: dysagergaard@pc.dk
Søren O. Jørgensen, Esbjerg
Unipatatas A/S
Mobil: 2166 7512
Mail: soj@unipatatas.dk
Aage Christensen, Åbybro
Avler
Mobil: 2160 8718
Mail: aage@stormgaard.dk
Kurt Friis Jørgensen, Farsø
Avler
Mobil: 2161 7954
Mail: kk-friis@hotmail.com
Lars Næsted, Give
Danespo A/S
Mobil: 2219 1900
Mail: lna@danespo.com
Stine Styrup Bang
Sekretær
Seges
Mail: stba@seges.dk